{{amp-js}}

  • HOME
  • PROPERTIES
  • AGENTS
  • OFFICES
  • EXTRAORDINARY MARKETING
  • SPECIALTY DIVISIONS
  • OUR STORY
  • EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP
  • CAREERS
  • PARTNERS
  • BLOG
  • Agents of Change
  • AN EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP

    Brian Arrington

    Founding Partner and CEO
    DRE# 01126410
    619.993.4641
    ​brian.arrington@sothebysrealty.com

    Steve Games

    Managing Partner and Chairman
    DRE #004944238
    858.756.4800
    ​SCGames@PacificSIR.com

    Nyda Jones-Church

    President and COO, Rancho Santa Fe, Fairbanks Ranch and Del Rayo Branch Manager
    DRE# 00830855
    858.756.4800
    ​Nyda@PacificSIR.com

    Rick Hagen

    Broker of Record
    DRE# 01177122
    619.794.1427
    ​rick.hagen@sothebysrealty.com

    Valarie Swanson

    Assistant Broker of Record
    DRE# 01803552
    858.531.7929
    ​valarie.swanson@pacificsir.com

    Bob Braun

    North Orange County Regional Manager
    DRE# 01095290
    949.554.1222
    ​bbraun@pacificsir.com

    Don Conley

    North San Diego County Regional Manager
    DRE# 00413822
    858.922.7501
    ​don.conley@sothebysrealty.com

    Jeffrey Douglass

    Central & East San Diego County Regional Manager
    DRE# 01111570
    619.208.9049
    ​jeffrey.douglass@sothebysrealty.com

    Michael Bianchi

    South Orange County Regional Manager
    DRE# 01932991
    949.342.3601
    ​mbianchi@pacificsir.com

    Brian Westre

    Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
    DRE# 01314026
    858.692.0085
    ​brian.westre@sothebysrealty.com

    Dana Whittaker

    Branch Manager: Carlsbad, San Elijo Hills
    DRE# 01926595
    760.618.1460
    ​dana.whittaker@sothebysrealty.com

    Greg Falge

    Area Sales Manager: Rancho Santa Fe
    DRE# 01447089
    858.832.7336
    ​gfalge@pacificsir.com

    Jason Fogelman

    Branch Manager: Del Mar
    DRE #01374456
    858.204.4262
    ​jason.fogelman@sothebysrealty.com

    Joyce Hill

    Branch Manager: La Mesa
    DRE# 00415940
    619.249.3735
    ​JHill@PacificSIR.com

    Lupe Soto

    Branch Manager: Pacific Beach & La Jolla
    DRE# 00767703
    619.701.7707
    ​lupe.soto@sothebysrealty.com

    Mark Marquez

    Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
    DRE# 01232386
    619.933.0050
    ​mark.marquez@sothebysrealty.com

    Scott Voak

    Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
    DRE# 01153157
    858.688.0189­
    ​scott.voak@sothebysrealty.com

    Garry Major

    Assistant Branch Manager: La Mesa
    DRE# 00609907
    619.251.4620
    ​GMajor@PacificSIR.com

    Robert Luciano

    Assistant Branch Manager: Point Loma
    DRE #01875466
    619.794.5211
    ​robert.luciano@pacificsir.com

    Colby Arrington

    Director of Public Relations

    619.871.1321
    ​CArrington@PacificSIR.com

    Jack Willey

    Chief Technology Officer

    949.487.7757
    ​jack.willey@pacificsir.com