AN EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP

Brian Arrington

Founding Partner and CEO
DRE# 01126410
619.993.4641
​brian.arrington@sothebysrealty.com

Steve Games

Managing Partner and Chairman
DRE #004944238
858.756.4800
​SCGames@PacificSIR.com

Nyda Jones-Church

President and COO, Rancho Santa Fe, Fairbanks Ranch and Del Rayo Branch Manager
DRE# 00830855
858.756.4800
​Nyda@PacificSIR.com

Rick Hagen

Broker of Record
DRE# 01177122
619.794.1427
​rick.hagen@sothebysrealty.com

Valarie Swanson

Assistant Broker of Record
DRE# 01803552
858.531.7929
​valarie.swanson@pacificsir.com

Jack Willey

Chief Technology Officer

949.487.7757
​jack.willey@pacificsir.com

Wendy Purvey

Chief Strategy Officer


​wendy.purvey@pacificsir.com

Jeffrey Douglass

Vice President/General Manager - San Diego County
DRE# 01111570
619.208.9049
​jeffrey.douglass@sothebysrealty.com

Michael Bianchi

Vice President/General Manager – Orange County
DRE# 01932991
949.342.3601
​mbianchi@pacificsir.com

Rick Hoffman

Desert Regional Manager
DRE #00428604
619.925.2855
​rick.hoffman@pacificsir.com

Brian Westre

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
DRE# 01314026
858.692.0085
​brian.westre@sothebysrealty.com

Dana Whittaker

Branch Manager: Carlsbad, Encinitas, and San Elijo Hills
DRE# 01926595
760.618.1460
​dana.whittaker@sothebysrealty.com

Greg Falge

Area Sales Manager: Rancho Santa Fe
DRE# 01447089
858.832.7336
​gfalge@pacificsir.com

Jason Fogelman

Branch Manager: Del Mar
DRE #01374456
858.204.4262
​jason.fogelman@sothebysrealty.com

Joyce Hill

Branch Manager: La Mesa
DRE# 00415940
619.249.3735
​JHill@PacificSIR.com

Lupe Soto

Branch Manager: La Jolla
DRE# 00767703
619.701.7707
​lupe.soto@sothebysrealty.com

Mark Marquez

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
DRE# 01232386
619.933.0050
​mark.marquez@sothebysrealty.com

Scott Voak

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
DRE# 01153157
858.688.0189­
​scott.voak@sothebysrealty.com

Garry Major

Assistant Branch Manager: La Mesa
DRE# 00609907
619.251.4620
​GMajor@PacificSIR.com

Colby Arrington

Director of Public Relations

619.871.1321
​CArrington@PacificSIR.com

Donna Eide

Director of Growth and Development - Desert Region
DRE #01827142
760.399.6208
​donna.eide@pacificsir.com