AN EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP

Brian Arrington

Chairman and Founding Partner
DRE# 01126410
619.993.4641
​brian.arrington@sothebysrealty.com

Steve Games

CEO and Managing Partner
DRE #004944238
858.756.4800
​SCGames@PacificSIR.com

Nyda Jones-Church

President and Managing Partner, Rancho Santa Fe, Fairbanks Ranch and Del Rayo Branch Manager
DRE# 00830855
858.756.4800
​Nyda@PacificSIR.com

Rick Hagen

Broker of Record
DRE# 01177122
619.794.1427
​rick.hagen@sothebysrealty.com

Jason Fogelman

Branch Manager: Del Mar
DRE #01374456
858.204.4262
​jason.fogelman@sothebysrealty.com

Don Conley

Regional Branch Manager: Carlsbad, Del Mar, Encinitas, Inland Corridor, La Jolla, Rancho Santa Fe
DRE# 00413822
858.922.7501
​don.conley@sothebysrealty.com

Lupe Soto

Branch Manager: Pacific Beach & La Jolla
DRE# 00767703
619.701.7707
​lupe.soto@sothebysrealty.com

Jeffrey Douglass

Regional Manager - Central San Diego | Branch Manager - Downtown, Mission Hills & Coronado
DRE# 01111570
619.208.9049
​jeffrey.douglass@sothebysrealty.com

Diana Rubottom

Branch Manager: Liberty Station, Rosecrans
DRE# 01114958
858.500.6875
​diana.rubottom@sothebysrealty.com

Greg Falge

Area Sales Manager: Rancho Santa Fe
DRE# 01447089
858.832.7336
​gfalge@pacificsir.com

Dana Whittaker

Sales Manager: Carlsbad
DRE# 01926595
760.618.1460
​dana.whittaker@sothebysrealty.com

Joyce Hill

Branch Manager: La Mesa
DRE# 00415940
619.249.3735
​JHill@PacificSIR.com

Garry Major

Assistant Branch Manager: La Mesa
DRE# 00609907
619.251.4620
​GMajor@PacificSIR.com

Mark Marquez

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
DRE# 01232386
619.933.0050
​mark.marquez@sothebysrealty.com

Scott Voak

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
DRE# 01153157
858.688.0189­
​scott.voak@sothebysrealty.com

Brian Westre

Branch Manager: Inland Corridor
DRE# 01314026
858.692.0085
​brian.westre@sothebysrealty.com

Diane Tallen

Assistant Manager: Pacific Beach
DRE# 01157498
858.692.25377
​dtallen@pacificsir.com

Bob Braun

North Orange County Regional Manager
DRE# 01095290
949.554.1222
​bbraun@pacificsir.com

George Rider

Desert Regional Manager
DRE# 01420366
760.424.3005
​grider@pacificsir.com

Colby Arrington

Director Communications & Public Relations

619.871.1321
​CArrington@PacificSIR.com

Michael Bianchi

South Orange County Regional Manager
DRE# 01932991
949.342.3601
​mbianchi@pacificsir.com