Pacific Sotheby's International Realty Management Team

Pacific Sotheby’s International Realty provides our clients with comprehensive real estate services offering years of expertise, in–depth market knowledge and the resources of a global network.Through our partnership with Sotheby’s International Realty, we are able to place your home on a level above any other firm in San Diego County by offering extraordinary marketing partnerships with some of the strongest media outlets in the world.

Pacific Sotheby’s International Realty agents truly understand that a home, regardless of its price, holds and reflects the value of your life’s investment. We take great pride in using our expertise, resources and global connections to perfectly unite extraordinary places with the extraordinary buyers who will cherish them as we do.

Brian Arrington

Founding Partner & CEO


CalBRE# 01126410

619.993.4641

brian.arrington@sothebysrealty.com

Steve Games

Chairman of the Board & Partner


CalBRE#004944238

858.926.3060

SCGames@PacificSIR.com

Nyda Jones-Church

President & Partner
Rancho Santa Fe Branch Manager


CalBRE# 00830855

858.926.3060

Nyda@PacificSIR.com

Chris Crocker

Chief Operating Officer


CalBRE# 01232305

310.951.3771

Chris@PacificSIR.com

Rick Hagen

Broker of Record


CalBRE# 01177122

619.794.1427

rick.hagen@sothebysrealty.com

Jim Browne

Assistant Broker of Record


CalBRE# 00496710

760.415.2600

jim.browne@sothebysrealty.com

Don Conley

Regional Manager: North County

Branch Manager:
Del Mar, Encinitas, La Jolla


CalBRE# 00413822

858.922.7501

don.conley@sothebysrealty.com

Lupe Soto

Director of International Division

Branch Manager:
La Jolla


CalBRE# 00767703

619.701.7707

lupe.soto@sothebysrealty.com

Jeffrey Douglass

Regional Manager: Central San Diego

Branch Manager:
Downtown San Diego, Coronado,
Little Italy & Mission Hills


CalBRE# 01111570

619.208.9049

jeffrey.douglass@sothebysrealty.com

Diana Rubottom

Director of Education

Branch Manager:
Liberty Station, Rosecrans


CalBRE# 01114958

858.500.6875

diana.rubottom@sothebysrealty.com

Greg Falge

Area Sales Manager:
Rancho Santa Fe


CalBRE# 01447089

858.832.7336

gfalge@pacificsir.com

Dana Whittaker

Sales Manager:
Carlsbad


CalBRE# 01926595

760.618.1460

dana.whittaker@sothebysrealty.com

Joyce Hill

Branch Manager:
La Mesa


CalBRE# 00415940

619.249.3735

JHill@PacificSIR.com

Garry Major

Assistant Branch Manager:
La Mesa


CalBRE# 00609907

619.251.4620

GMajor@PacificSIR.com

Mark Marquez

Branch Manager:
Inland Corridor


CalBRE# 01232386

619.933.0050

mark.marquez@sothebysrealty.com

Scott Voak

Branch Manager:
Inland Corridor


CalBRE# 01153157

858.688.0189­

scott.voak@sothebysrealty.com

Brian Westre

Branch Manager:
Inland Corridor


CalBRE# 01314026

858.692.0085

brian.westre@sothebysrealty.com

Jan Eric Horn

Architectural Division
Executive Director


CalBRE# 00620334

858.334.8787

jan.horn@sothebysrealty.com

Francine Finn

Principal/Partner
Downtown San Diego Office


CalBRE# 00526716

619.481.6300

francine.finn@sothebysrealty.com

Raye Scott

Principal/Partner
Downtown San Diego Office


CalBRE# 0122333

619.481.6320

raye.scott@sothebysrealty.com

Colby Arrington

Director
Communications & Public Relations


619.871.1321

carrington@pacificSIR.com

­